Skip to content

Bananarama Bananarama - Purple Vinyl + CD UK Vinyl LP

Just Added - 1 Only
Order Now for Guaranteed Shipping Tuesday.

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BANANARAMA Bananarama (2018 UK limited edition 9-track LP issue of their 1984 second studio album, now pressed Purple Vinyl, including the classic hit singles Cruel Summer and Robert De Niro's Waiting. Additionally, this copy comes with a Bonus 18-track CD featuring the album expanded with a selection of bonus recordings. Housed in a picture sleeve with printed inner. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'near as new' condition)

A1. Cruel Summer
A2. Rough Justice
A3. King Of The Jungle
A4. Dream Baby
A5. Link
B1. Hot Line To Heaven
B2. State I'm In
B3. Robert De Niro's Waiting
B4. Through A Child's Eyes

Bonus CD:
1. Cruel Summer 5:05
2. Rough Justice 5:05
3. King Of The Jungle 3:18
4. Dream Baby 3:10
5. Link 1:31
6. Hot Line To Heaven 7:17
7. State I'm In 2:46
8. Robert De Niro's Waiting 3:43
9. Through A Child's Eyes 3:40
10. The Wild Life 3:55
11. Cairo 3:47
12. Push! 4:09
13. Live Now 3:06
14. Cruel Summer (Extended Version) 4:56
15. Robert De Niro's Waiting (Extended Version) 5:43
16. Rough Justice (Extended Version) 5:21
17. King Of The Jungle (Extended Version) 5:23
18. The Wild Life (Extended Version) 6:23

Artist - Bananarama (click link for complete listing)
Title - Bananarama (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - London Records
Catalogue No - LMS5521218 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060555212186
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BANLPBA786399
Related Artists - Jodie & Laina, Marcella Detroit, Shakespear's Sister, Siobhan Fahey.

80's Pop, 90's Pop, Girl Bands, POP, Stock Aitken Waterman.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 01474815010 Reference Number - BANLPBA786399

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1002/1001/240711/230904/240713