Skip to content

Belinda Carlisle Live Your Life Be Free - 180gm Green Vinyl - Sealed Box UK Vinyl box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BELINDA CARLISLE Live Your Life Be Free (2021 UK Amazon Exclusive 30th Anniversary TRIPLE 180gram Green Vinyl LP Edition of her 1991 fourth studio album which includes the singles Do You Feel Like I Feel?,Half The World, Little Black Book and the title track, expanded with a collection of bonus recordings featuring B-sides, Single Versions and Remixes. Complete with a 12-page book, all three discs are UNPLAYED within individual picture sleeveshoused inside the two-piece picture box which itself remains nestled within its original outer card mailing box)

LP One - Live Your Life Be Free
A1. Live Your Life Be Free 5:16
A2. Do You Feel Like I Feel? 5:09
A3. Half The World 4:22
A4. You Came Out Of Nowhere 4:10
A5. You're Nothing Without Me 3:54
B1. I Plead Insanity 4:39
B2. Emotional Highway 5:19
B3. Little Black Book 4:14
B4. Love Revolution 5:09
B5. World Of Love 4:13
B6. Loneliness Game 4:42

C1. Only A Dream 3:11
C2. The Air You Breathe 4:29

Single Versions
C3. Live Your Life Be Free (Single Edit) 4:23
C4. Do You Feel Like I Feel (Single Edit) 4:15
C5. I Plead Insanity (Single Mix) 4:11
C6. Live Your Life Be Free (Radio Edit) 4:17

The Remixes
D1. Live Your Life Be Free (Club Mix) 5:31
D2. Little Black Book (Little Black Mix) 5:17
D3. Do You Feel Like I Feel (Dance Mix) 5:33

LP THREE - The Remixes [Continued]
E1. I Plead Insanity (Extended 12") 6:13
E2. Live Your Life Be Free (Extended) 5:47
F1. Little Black Book (Belinda's In The House Mix) 4:57
F2. Live Your Life Be Free (House Mix) 6:09
F3. I Plead Insanity (Remix / Dub Mix) 4:51

Artist - Belinda Carlisle (click link for complete listing)
Title - Live Your Life Be Free (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - Vinyl Box Set
Record Label - Demon Records
Catalogue No - DEMRECBOX61 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5014797905887
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CARVXLI786844
Related Artists - Frosted, Go-Go's, Jane Wiedlin, Phil Seymour, The Delphines, The Graces, The Smithereens, The Textones.

80's Pop, 90's Pop, Female Solo, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - CARVXLI786844

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220323/220903/240430