Skip to content

David Gray Mutineers - Deluxe Edition UK 3-CD set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now
Order Now for Guaranteed Shipping Wednesday.

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DAVID GRAY Mutineers (2014 UK Deluxe Edition 3-CD set which brings his new 11-track studio album featuring the single Back In The World, together with a Bonus 2-CD Set including 15 tracks recorded live at London's Royal Festival Hall in2011. All three discs are housed together in a clamshell picture box)

CD1 - Mutineers:
1. Back In The World
2. As The Crow Flies
3. Mutineers
4. Beautiful Agony
5. Last Summer
6. Snow In Vegas
7. Cake And Eat It
8. Birds Of The High Arctic
9. The Incredible
10. Girl Like You
11. Gulls

CD2 - Cascade - Live at the Royal Festival Hall in London, 2011 [Part 1]:
1. Foundling
2. From Here You Can Almost See The Sea
3. Davey Jones' Locker
4. Lately
5. The One I Love
6. Kathleen
7. Ain't No Love

CD3 - Cascade - Live at the Royal Festival Hall in London, 2011 [Part 2]
1. My Oh My
2. Fugitive
3. Forgetting
4. Falling Free
5. Flame Turns Blue
6. Babylon
7. Nemesis
8. Sail Away

Artist - David Gray (click link for complete listing)
Title - Mutineers (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2014
Format - 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label - IHT Records
Catalogue No - IHTCDX1403 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060186923017
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DGR3CMU787002

00s Artists, 90's Pop, Male Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - DGR3CMU787002

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220324/000000/240427