Skip to content

DeeJay Punk-Roc ChickenEye UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DEEJAY PUNK-ROC ChickenEye (Limited Edition 1998 UK 11-track LP complete with a 'Bonus Beats' 14-track vinyl 12", housed in a hype stickered & fully textured picture sleeve with album notes inner. The sleeve is Excellent with minimal edge wear& the vinyl is clean & in Excellent condition with little play ISOM5LPD)

A1 I Hate Everybody
A2 Far Out
A3 No Meaning
A4 Dead Husband
A5 Dedicated
A6 All You Ladies
B1 The World Is My Ashtray
B2 My Beatbox
B3 Busted Speaker
B4 Punks
B5 Rockin' It
C1 Untitled
C2 Untitled
C3 Untitled
C4 Untitled
C5 Untitled
C6 Untitled
C7 Untitled
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled
D4 Untitled
D5 Untitled
D6 Untitled
D7 Untitled

Artist - DeeJay Punk-Roc (click link for complete listing)
Title - ChickenEye (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1998
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Independiente
Catalogue No - ISOM5LPD (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201133898
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DPU2LCH787371
Alternative Names - Deejay Punk Roc,Dj Punk Roc.

Drum and bass, Dance, Techno & Trance.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - DPU2LCH787371

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220329/230116/240430