Skip to content

Deep Purple What Now?! - Sealed UK Cd single boxset

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DEEP PURPLE What Now?! (2013 UK issue limited edition box set manufactured in Germany for the European market, comprising the limited CD/DVD edition of the album, The Now What?! Live Tapes CD featuring material recorded on the 2013 World Tour,maxi-CD singles for All The Time In The World, Vincent Price and Above And Beyond. Also includes an exclusive Large sized T-shirt, poster and sticker. All housed in a 5½" x 8" x 2¾" printed box, which remains factory sealed in the hype stickered shrink with numbered sticker on the side - Limited edition of 5000 copies only!)

Now What?! - The Album
1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out Of Hand
4. Hell To Pay
5. Bodyline
6. Above And Beyond
7. Blood From A Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price
12. It'll Be Me
1. In Conversation
2. All The Time In The World (Alternative Radio Mix)
3. Perfect Strangers (Live)
4. Rapture Of The Deep (Live)

The Now What ?! Live Tapes
1. Strange Kind Of Woman (Live In Rome)
2. Hard Loving Man (Live In Aalborg)
3. Vincent Price (Live In Aalborg)
4. Contact Lost (Live In Aalborg)
5. All The Time In The World (Live In Milan)
6. No One Came (Live In Gävle)
7. Bodyline (Live In Rome)
8. Perfect Strangers (Live In Gävle)
9. Above And Beyond (Live In Milan)
10. Lazy (Live In Gävle)
11. Black Night (Live In Rome)
12. Smoke On The Water (Live In Rome)

CD Singles:-
All The Time In The World
1. All The Time In The World (Radio Mix Edit)
2. Hell To Pay (Radio Edit)
3. Perfect Strangers (Live)
4. Rapture Of The Deep (Live)

Vincent Price
1. Vincent Price
2. First Sign Of Madness
3. The Well-Dressed Guitar
4. Wrong Man (Live)
Video. Vincent Price

Above And Beyond
1. Above And Beyond
2. Things I Never Said
3. Space Truckin' (Live)
4. Green Onions / Hush (Live)

Artist - Deep Purple (click link for complete listing)
Title - What Now?! (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2013
Format - CD Single Box Set
Record Label - Ear Music
Catalogue No - 0209172ERE (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4029759091721
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DEECXWH787819
Related Artists - Anthem, Bernie Tormé, Black Country Communion, Blackmore's Night, Buddy Bohn, Bullet (70'S), Captain Beyond, Carol Hunter, Curtiss Maldoon/Maldoon, Deep, Episode Six, Finders Keepers, Gillan Glover, Glenn Hughes, Graham Bonnet, Green Bullfrog, Hard Stuff, Hell Preachers Inc., Ian Gillan, Jerusalem, Joe Lynn Turner, John Lawton, John McCoy, Jon Lord, Mother's Army, Natural Magic, Paice Ashton Lord, Pauline Gillan, Phenomena, Rainbow, Ray Fenwick, Reflections, Ritchie Blackmore, Rock Aid Armenia, Roger Glover, Strapps, Symphonic Slam, The Bumbles, The Maze (UK), The Riot Squad, The Split Knee Loons, Tommy Bolin, Tony Ashton & Jon Lord, Trapeze, Voodoo Hill, Wheels, Wizard's Convention, Zephyr.


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - DEECXWH787819

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1002/1002/220523/240412/240503