Skip to content

Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DUA LIPA Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition (2021 UK/EU 19-track black vinyl double LP, a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation, featuring four previously unheard tracks and the smash hit single from Miley Cyrus featuring Dua Lipa ‘Prisoner’. Housed in a gatefold picture. Although not sealed, this copy remains in near as new condition)

Dua releases the deluxe Future Nostalgia album The Moonlight Edition - a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation. Future Nostalgia was the most streamed album in a day by a British female artist globally, in the UK and UK. Dua spent more weeks at the top of the album and radio chart than any other artist last year.

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features four previously unheard tracks ‘We’re Good’, ‘If It Ain’t Me’. ‘That Kind of Woman’ and ‘Not My Problem (feat. JID)’ and includes the top 10 smash hit single from Miley Cyrus Feat Dua Lipa ‘Prisoner’ which has reached 250m streams worldwide. Also on the album is ‘Fever’ with Angèle, which spent three weeks at number 1 in France and 11 weeks at number 1 in Belgium and J Balvin, and Bad Bunny ‘Un Dia (One Day) (Featuring Tainy)

Side A
1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please

Side B
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys

Side C
12. Fever with Angèle
13. We're Good
14. Miley Cyrus Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain't Me

Side D
16. That Kind Of Woman
17. Not My Problem (feat. JID)
18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
19. J Balvin, Bad Bunny & Dua Lipa - UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)

Artist - Dua Lipa (click link for complete listing)
Title - Future Nostalgia (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Warner Records
Catalogue No - 0190295076139 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190295076139
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 1W72LFU786763

Electronica, Dance, House/Garage, Indie Pop, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 1W72LFU786763

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220322/220502/240430