Skip to content

Editors Black Gold + White vinyl + Snowfield Demos CD UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

EDITORS Black Gold (2019 UK limited edition 16-track double LP pressed on WHITE VINYL comprising a collection of some of their best loved tracks taken from their six studio albums including Papillon, Munich, Bullets, Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors, The Racing Rats and more plus three brand new recordings - Frankenstein, Upside Down and the title track. Housed in a wide-spined single pocket picture sleeve with picture/credit inners. Also includes a webstore exclusive bonus 8-track ‘The Snowfield Demos’ CD in a sealed card wallet picture sleeve. This copy remains in near as new condition PIASR1125DLP)

A1. Frankenstein - New Recording 4:30
A2. Papillon 5:25
A3. Munich 3:50
A4. Sugar 4:19
B1. Hallelujah (So Low) 4:04
B2. An End Has A Start 3:45
B3. Upside Down - New Recording 4:43
B4. Bullets 3:13
C1. Ocean Of Night 5:07
C2. No Harm 5:12
C3. Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors 4:59
C4. A Ton Of Love 3:57
D1. Magazine 3:56
D2. The Racing Rats 4:20
D3. Black Gold - New Recording 5:06
D4. No Sound But The Wind 4:31

Artist - Editors (click link for complete listing)
Title - Black Gold (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Pias
Catalogue No - PIASR1125DLP (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5400863017217
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - EB72LBL786333
Related Artists - Lights On Moscow.

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - EB72LBL786333

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220317/220428/240430