Skip to content

Island Records You Can All Join In - 3rd - Stickered - EX UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ISLAND RECORDS You Can All Join In (1969 UK third issue 12-track stereo LP compilation on a 'rough' textured pink with white 'i' Island label, featuring recordings by Jethro Tull, Free, Traffic, Fairport Convention, John Martyn, Nirvana and more, front laminated picture sleeve. The sleeve shows subtle tape repair to the opening edge with the original price sticker, whilst the vinyl has minimal sign of play IWPS2)

1. A Song For Jeffrey - Jethro Tull
2. Sunshine Help Me - Spooky Tooth
3. I'm A Mover - Free
4. What's That Sound - Art
5. Pearly Queen - Tramline
6. You Can All Join In - Traffic
7. Meet On The Ledge - Fairport Convention
8. Rainbow Chaser - Nirvana
9. Dusty - John Martyn
10. I'll Go Girl - Clouds
11. Somebody Help Me - Spencer Davis Group
12. Gasoline Alley - Wynder K Frog

Artist - Island Records (click link for complete listing)
Title - You Can All Join In (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1969
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Island
Catalogue No - IWPS2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201128818
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - ISDLPYO786557

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Folk, POP, Progressive, Rock, Reggae, Singer/Songwriter, ZTT.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - ISDLPYO786557

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220320/220601/240430