Skip to content

John Makin Urban Romance UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

JOHN MAKIN Urban Romance (1977 UK 14-track vinyl LP, the first album released by the British folk musician, recorded at Pluto Studios in Stockport, fully laminated picture sleeve with lyric insert PS5769)

A1 Urban Romance 3:58
A2 So Long 3:42
A3 Crowbar Rag 2:10
A4 The Agent 3:29
A5 Pressure Cooker Blues 2:58
A6 If You Come And See Me 2:58
A7 Foaming At The Mouth 1:34
B1 We Met In Spain 3:45
B2 In The Morning 3:05
B3 Mad For You Baby 4:02
B4 Chamois Leather Rag 1:45
B5 After All We Said 2:45
B6 I'm Livin' 3:02
B7 Evelyn 1:54

Artist - John Makin (click link for complete listing)
Title - Urban Romance (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1977
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Ellmak Music
Catalogue No - PS5769 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201128948
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4RHLPUR786587

70s Artists, 70s Pub Rock, Blues, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Folk Rock, POP, world, World Music.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4RHLPUR786587

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220321/240221/240430