Skip to content

Kelly Jones Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KELLY JONES Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day (2020 UK/EU limited edition 21-track triple vinyl LP which sees the Stereophonics frontman reinterpret / re-work a collection of tracks from their back catalogue [classics and deep cuts]plus two songs from his solo album 'Only the Names Have Been Changed' and an emotional take on Kris Kristofferson's timeless classic 'Help Me Make It Through The Night'. Complete with a 6-page insert, all three vinyl discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sealed tri-fold picture sleeve)

A1. Hurry Up and Wait
A2. You're My Star
A3. Suzy
A4. Katie
B1. I Wanna Get Lost With You
B2. Help Me Make It Through The Night [Kris Kristofferson cover]
B3. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up

C1. Before Anyone Knew Our Name
C2. Mr. Writer
C3. Rewind
D1. Local Boy In The Photograph
D2. Feel
D3. Into The World
D4. This Life Ain't Easy (But It's The One That We All Got)
D5. Boy On A Bike

E1. No-One's Perfect
E2. Show Me How
E3. Maybe Tomorrow
F1. Traffic
F2. Just Looking
F3. Dakota

Artist - Kelly Jones (click link for complete listing)
Title - Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Parlophone
Catalogue No - 0190295158231 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190295158231
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KYJ3LDO786951
Related Artists - Casino [00S], SpiderSimpson, Stereophonics.

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Male Solo.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - KYJ3LDO786951

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220324/220617/240430