Skip to content

Kim Wilde Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits - White & Red Splatter Vinyl - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl set

Out of Stock – Sign Up for Back in Stock Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KIM WILDE Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits (2022 UK/EU limited edition 41-track triple album 3-LP pressed on White & Red Splatter Vinyl - the first truly comprehensive Kim Wilde hits collection featuring seven UK Top 10s and the US #1 You Keep Me Hangin’ On, plus classic hits including Kids In America, You Came, Love Is Holy, Kandy Krush and the recent duet with Boy George, Shine On. Housed inside a triple gatefold picture sleeve, factory sealed from new)

Record One:

Side A:
1 Kids In America
2 Chequered Love
3 Water On Glass (7” Version)
4 Cambodia
5 View From A Bridge
6 Love Blonde
7 The Second Time

Side B:
1 Rage To Love (7” Remix)
2 You Keep Me Hangin’ On
3 Another Step (Closer To You) (With Junior)
4 Say You Really Want Me (7” Remix)
5 Hey Mister Heartache (7” Version)
6 You Came (7” Version)
7 Never Trust A Stranger (7” Version)

Record Two:

Side C:
1 Four Letter Word
2 Love In The Natural Way
3 Time
4 Can’t Get Enough (Of Your Love) (7” Version)
5 I Can’t Say Goodbye (7” Version)
6 Love Is Holy

Side D:
1 Heart Over Mind (7” Version)
2 Who Do You Think You Are?
3 Million Miles Away (7” Version)
4 If I Can’t Have You
5 Breakin’ Away
6 This I Swear (Radio Edit)
7 Loved

Record Three:

Side E:
1 Perfect Girl (Radio Edit)
2 Together We Belong (Radio Edit)
3 Lights Down Low
4 Get Out
5 Real Life
6 It’s Alright (Radio Edit)
7 A Little Respect

Side F:
1 Pop Don’t Stop (Radio Edit)
2 Kandy Krush (Radio Edit)
3 Birthday (Radio Edit) 4 Amoureux Des Reves (With Laurent Voulzy) 5 Numinous
6 You’re My Karma (With Tom Aspaul)
7 Shine On (With Boy George)

Artist - Kim Wilde (click link for complete listing)
Title - Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2022
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Cherry Pop
Catalogue No - PCRPOPLPT236 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5013929443617
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WIL3LPO787498
Related Artists - Dimestars, DT8, Ricky Wilde, Roxanne Wilde, The Visitor.

80's Pop, Female Solo.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - WIL3LPO787498

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1007/1007/230510/230511/240427