Skip to content

Lewis Capaldi Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent: Extended Edition - RSD BF20 UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

LEWIS CAPALDI Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent (2020 UK/EU Limited Expanded Edition 15-track double LP reissue of 2019 debut album, released exclusively for RECORD STORE DAY Black Friday 2020 pressed on Clear Vinyl,including the singles Grace, Someone You Loved & Hold Me While You Wait plus the bonus recordings Before You Go, Leaving My Love Behind and Let It Roll. The vinyl is UNPLAYED housed in the picture sleeve which displays alternate artwork and comes issued within the special red & white screen printed outer sleeve)

A1. Grace
A2. Bruises
A3. Hold Me While You Wait
A4. Someone You Loved
B1. Maybe
B2. Forever
B3. One
B4. Don't Get Me Wrong
C1. Hollywood
C2. Lost On You
C3. Fade
C4. Headspace

Bonus Recordings:
D1. Before You Go
D2. Leaving My Love Behind
D3. Let It Roll

Artist - Lewis Capaldi (click link for complete listing)
Title - Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent: Extended Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Vertigo
Catalogue No - 00602508858994 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201131634
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - ZY42LDI786907
Alternative Names - Louis Capaldi.

00s Artists, Male Solo, POP, Rock, Singer/Songwriter.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - ZY42LDI786907

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220324/220725/240430