Skip to content

Maisie Peters You Signed Up For This - White Vinyl + Signed Print UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts
Sold out

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MAISIE PETERS You Signed Up For This (Limited Edition 2021 UK Webstore Exclusive 14-track LP, pressed on Heavyweight White Vinyl - The debut album by the singer-songwriter from West Sussex, England, signed to Ed Sheeran's label. Comes housed in a deluxe picture sleeve complete with the illustrated lyric inner & an exclusive signed picture insert. Near Mint)

A1 You Signed Up For This
A2 I’m Trying (Not Friends)
A3 John Hughes Movie
A4 Outdoor Pool
A5 Love Him I Don’t
A6 Psycho
A7 Boy
B1 Hollow
B2 Villain
B3 Brooklyn
B4 Elvis Song
B5 Talking To Strangers
B6 Volcano
B7 Tough Act

Artist - Maisie Peters (click link for complete listing)
Title - You Signed Up For This (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Gingerbread Man
Catalogue No - 0190296741043 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve, Autographed
Barcode - 190296703805
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 3DPLPYO787070

00s Artists, Female Solo, Singer/Songwriter.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 3DPLPYO787070

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1002/1002/240705/240712/240712