Skip to content

Ministry Of Sound [Origins] Disco - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MINISTRY OF SOUND [Origins] Disco (2020 UK/EU limited edition 18-track double vinyl compilation LP featuring a collection of disco classics from Earth Wind & Fire, The Jacksons, Chic, Boney M, Diana Ross, Sister Sledge, Barry White, Donna Summer and more. The two vinyl discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sealed silver-debossed titled sleeve)

A1. Earth, Wind & Fire - September
A2. The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie
A3. Chic - Le Freak
A4. Boney M. - Daddy Cool
A5. Diana Ross - I'm Coming Out
B1. Evelyn King - Shame (12" Version)
B2. Sister Sledge - He's The Greatest Dancer
B3. Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real
B4. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On

C1. Donna Summer - I Feel Love (12" Version)
C2. Slyvester - You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
C3. Lipps, Inc. - Funkytown
C4. The Trammps - Disco Inferno
D1. Barry White - You're The First, The Last, My Everything
D2. The O'Jays - Love Train
D3. The Emotions - Best Of My Love
D4. Candi Staton - Young Hearts Run Free
D5. The Hues Corporation - Rock The Boat

Artist - Ministry Of Sound (click link for complete listing)
Title - [Origins] Disco (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Ministry Of Sound
Catalogue No - MOSLP551 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 194397252613
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MIZ2LOR787734

Drum and bass, Dance, Disco.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - MIZ2LOR787734

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220402/220516/240430