Skip to content

Motorhead Clean Your Clock - RSD17 -EX UK Picture disc LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MOTORHEAD Clean Your Clock (2017 UK limited edition 16-track double Picture Disc LP featuring live tracks recorded in November 2015 at what would be their last live shows, gatefold picture sleeve. This copy has some cover creasing and small inner seam splits whilst the discs are in Excellent condition)
** Limited to 5,000 copies **UDR062P52)

01. Bomber
02. Stay Clean
03. Metropolis
04. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
05. Over The Top
06. Guitar Solo
07. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
08. Lost Woman Blues
09. Rock It
10. Orgasmatron
11. Doctor Rock
12. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
13. No Class
14. Ace Of Spades
15. Whorehouse Blues
16. Overkill

Artist - Motorhead (click link for complete listing)
Title - Clean Your Clock (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label - UDR
Catalogue No - UDR062P52 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190296978463
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MOTPDCL787089
Related Artists - Fast Eddie Clarke, Fastway, Filthy Phil And Fast Eddie, Lemmy, Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons, Sam Gopal, The Head Cat, The Rockin' Vickers, Wurzel.

Heavy Metal, Rock, Thrash Metal.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - MOTPDCL787089

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220325/230331/240430