Skip to content

My Chemical Romance Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys - Purple Vinyl - Sealed US Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys (2020 US Limited Edition 'Urban Outfitters Exclusive' 15-track LP reissue of their 2011 fourth studio album, now pressed on Purple Velvet Vinyl, including the singles Na Na Na [Na Na Na Na Na Na Na NaNa], The Only Hope For Me Is You, Sing, Planetary [Go!] and The Kids From Yesterday. The vinyl is UNPLAYED housed in the gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its title & custom-stickered shrinkwrap!)

A1. Look Alive, Sunshine 0:29
A2. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:25
A3. Bulletproof Heart 4:56
A4. Sing 4:30
A5. Planetary (Go!) 4:06
A6. The Only Hope For Me Is You 4:32
B1. Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid/Traffic Report 0:26
B2. Party Poison 3:35
B3. Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back 3:50
B4. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W 4:28
B5. Summertime 4:06
B6. Destroya 4:32
B7. The Kids From Yesterday 5:24
B8. Goodnite, Dr. Death 1:59
B9. Vampire Money 3:37

Artist - My Chemical Romance (click link for complete listing)
Title - Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Reprise
Catalogue No - 093624961840 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 093624961840
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MAPLPDA786893
Alternative Names - Chemical Romance.
Related Artists - Gerard Way, L.S. Dunes, Reggie And The Full Effect, The Get Up Kids.

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - MAPLPDA786893

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220324/220705/240430