Skip to content

Ocean Colour Scene Painting - 180gm White Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE Painting (2021 UK/EU limited edition 14-track LP pressed on 180gram White Vinyl - The FIRST EVER vinyl issue of their 2013 tenth studio album which includes the singles Doodle Book and the title track. Complete with aprinted inner, the vinyl is UNPLAYED housed in the sealed & hype stickered picture sleeve)

A1. We Don't Look In The Mirror
A2. Painting
A3. Goodbye Old Town
A4. Doodle Book
A5. If God Made Everyone
A6. Weekend
A7. Professor Perplexity
B1. George's Tower
B2. I Don't Want To Leave England
B3. The Winning Side
B4. Mistaken Identity
B5. The Union
B6. The New Torch Song
B7. Here Comes The Dawning Day

Artist - Ocean Colour Scene (click link for complete listing)
Title - Painting (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Demon Records
Catalogue No - DEMREC940 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5014797906143
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OCSLPPA787324
Alternative Names - Ocean Color Scene.
Related Artists - Boys, Merrymouth, Steve Cradock, The Fanatics, The Lost Boys.

Britpop, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OCSLPPA787324

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220329/220907/240430