Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Clerks - Clear & Black Smoke Vinyl US 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Clerks (2014 US limited edition 20-track double LP pressed on 180gram Clear & Black Smoke Vinyl, featuring tracks from the motion picture soundtrack for the American black-and-white comedy buddy film written, produced & directed by Kevin Smith, pressed across three sides while Side Four is etched with "I assure you, we're open!". The two vinyl discs look barely played issued in the gatefold picture sleeve)

A1. "Dante's Lament"
A2. Love Among Freaks - Clerks
A3. Girls Against Boys - Kill The Sex Player
A4. "No Time For Love, Dr. Jones"
A5. Alice In Chains - Got Me Wrong
A6. "Randal & Dante On Sex"
A7. Bash & Pop - Making Me Sick

B1. "A Bunch Of Muppets"
B2. Supernova - Chewbacca
B3. The Jesus Lizard - Panic In Cicero
B4. Golden Smog - Shooting Star
B5. Bad Religion - Leaders And Followers
B6. "I Like To Expand My Horizons"

C1. Stabbing Westward - Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
C2. Love Among Freaks - Berserker
C3. Corrosion Of Conformity - Big Problems
C4. Seaweed - Go Your Own Way
C5. "Social Event Of The Season"
C6. Soul Asylum - Can't Even Tell
C7. "Jay's Chant"

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Clerks (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2014
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Columbia
Catalogue No - 88875001561 / SRC064 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888750015617
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LCL787623
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OST2LCL787623

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220331/220507/240430