Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Heat - Blue Vinyl US 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Heat (2019 US limited edition 21-track 2-LP set pressed on Translucent Cool Blue Vinyl, featuring music by Kronos Quartet, Passengers, Elliot Goldenthal, Moby, Brian Eno, Lisa Gerrard and more, housed in a single pocket picture sleeve with credits insert. Although not sealed, this remains in a 'near as new' condition)

A1 Kronos Quartet– Heat 7:41
A2 Passengers– Always Forever Now
A3 Elliot Goldenthal– Condensers 2:35
A4 Kronos Quartet– Refinery Surveillance 1:45
A5 Terje Rypdal & The Chasers– Last Nite
B1 Michael Brook– Ultramarine
B2 Einsturzende Neubauten*– Armenia
B3 Elliot Goldenthal– Of Helplessness 2:39
B4 Elliot Goldenthal– Steel Cello Lament 1:43
B5 Terje Rypdal– Mystery Man
C1 Moby– New Dawn Fades
C2 Elliot Goldenthal– Entrada & Shootout 1:49
C3 Brian Eno– Force Marker
C4 Elliot Goldenthal– Coffee Shop 1:38
C5 Elliot Goldenthal– Fate Scrapes 1:34
C6 Lisa Gerrard– La Bas (Edited Version)
D1 Lisa Gerrard– Gloradin
D2 Elliot Goldenthal– Run UpHill 2:51
D3 Kronos Quartet– Predator Diorama 2:40
D4 Elliot Goldenthal– Of Separation 2:21
D5 Moby– God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Heat (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Warner
Catalogue No - 093624898214 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 093624898214
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LHE786828
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OST2LHE786828

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220323/220507/240430