Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Suicide Squad: The Album - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set

Out of Stock – Sign Up for Back in Stock Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Suicide Squad: The Album (2016 UK/EU limited edition 14-track double vinyl LP [with an etching on Side Four], featuring the motion picture soundtrack to the American superhero film based on the DC Comics supervillainteam, with tracks from Skrillex & Rick Ross, Twenty One Pilots, Eminem, Panic! At The Disco, Creedence Clearwater Revival and more, including the singles Heathens, Sucker For Pain, Purple Lamborghini and Gangsta. The vinyl is UNPLAYEDhoused in the sealed & stickered gatefold picture sleeve)

A1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
A2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic & Ty$ Featuring X Ambassadors - Sucker For Pain
A3. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
A4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach - Standing In The Rain
A5. Kehlani - Gangsta
B1. Kevin Gates - Know Better
B2. Grace featuring G-Eazy - You Don't Own Me
B3. Eminem - Without Me
B4. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc
B5. Grimes - Medieval Warfare
C1. Panic! At The Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody
C2. War - Slippin' Into Darkness
C3. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
C4. ConfidentialMX Featuring Becky Hanson - I Started A Joke

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Suicide Squad: The Album (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2016
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Atlantic
Catalogue No - 7567-86645-2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 075678664526
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LSU787441
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OST2LSU787441

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220330/220618/240427