Skip to content

Public Enemy Live From Metropolis Studios: Super Deluxe Edition UK Box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PUBLIC ENEMY Live From Metropolis Studios (2015 UK Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set which features recordings and live footage from their most intimate performance of their career at London's world-renowned Metropolis Studios, across TWO CDs, TWO Clear Vinyl LPs and a BLU-RAY DISC. Apart from a minor seam split to one of the vinyl inners, all five discs look barely played housed within the tri-fold picture sleeve complete with the 12” Booklet housed inside the 12" heavy card picture slipcase which retains its hype-stickered opened slipcase)

CD One:
1. Intro 0:49
2. Lost At Birth 0:47
3. Miuzi Weighs a Ton 3:06
4. Get Up Stand Up 1:05
5. Rebel Without a Pause 5:50
6. 911 Is a Joke 3:01
7. Welcome to the Terrordome 5:23
8. Hoovermusic 2:16
9. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos 9:03
10. Show 'Em Whatcha Got 1:27
11. Bring the Noise 4:44

CD Two:
1. Don't Believe the Hype 5:54
2. Can't Truss It 2:01
3. He Got Game 1:56
4. Night of the Living Baseheads 4:04
5. I Shall Not Be Moved 2:14
6. Fight the Power (Soul Power - Who Stole This Soul) 7:33
7. Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man 1:24
8. 31 Flavors 2:25
9. Shut 'Em Down 4:53
10. Harder Than You Think 9:40

A1. Intro
A2. Lost At Birth
A3. Miuzi Weighs A Ton
A4. Get Up Stand Up
A5. Rebel Without A Pause
A6. 911 Is A Joke
A7. Welcome To The Terrordome
B1. Hoovermusic
B2. Black Steel In The Hour
B3. Show Em Whatcha Got
B4. Bring The Noise

C1. Dont Believe The Hype
C2. Cant Truss It
C3. He Got Game
C4. Night Of The Living Baseheads
C5. I Shall Not Be Moved
C6. Fight The Power (Soul Power - Who Stole This Soul)
D1. Cant Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
D2. 31 Flavors
D3. Shut Em Down
D4. Harder Than You Think

1. Intro
2. Lost At Birth
3. Miuzi Weighs A Ton
4. Get Up Stand Up
5. Rebel Without A Pause
6. 911 Is A Joke
7. Welcome To The Terrordome
8. Hoovermusic
9. Black Steel In The Hour
10. Show Em Whatcha Got
11. Bring The Noise
12. Dont Believe The Hype
13. Cant Truss It
14. He Got Game
15. Night Of The Living Baseheads
16. I Shall Not Be Moved
17. Fight The Power (Soul Power - Who Stole This Soul)
18. Cant Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
19. 31 Flavors
20. Shut Em Down
21. Harder Than You Think

Artist - Public Enemy (click link for complete listing)
Title - Live From Metropolis Studios: Super Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - box set
Record Label - Universal
Catalogue No - 00602547229212 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602547229212
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PUBBXLI786583
Related Artists - Chuck D, Flavor Flav, Terminator X.

Rap & Hip Hop.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - PUBBXLI786583

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220321/230327/240430