Skip to content

Robert Forster Intermission: The Best Of The Solo Recordings 1990-1997 UK 2-CD album set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ROBERT FORSTER & GRANT MCLENNAN Intermission: The Best Of The Solo Recordings 1990-1997 (2007 UK Limited Deluxe Edition TWO-DISC compilation album comprising material recorded by the Go-Betweens bandmates for their individual solo albums between 1990 - 1997. The two discs look UNPLAYED within individual digipak picture sleeves with the hype-stickered picture slipcase complete with a beautiful extensive lyric booklet)

CD One - Robert Forster:
1. Falling Star
2. Baby Stones
3. 121
4. I've Been Looking For Somebody
5. I'll Jump
6. Beyond Their Law
7. I Can Do
8. The Circle
9. Cryin' Love
10. The River People
11. Frisco Depot
12. Danger In The Past
13. Falling Star (Original Version)

CD Two - Grant McLennan:
1. Haven't I Been A Fool
2. Easy Come Easy Go
3. Black Mule
4. The Dark Side Of Town
5. Lighting Fires
6. Surround Me
7. No Peace In The Palace
8. Hot Water
9. I'll Call You Wild
10. Horsebreaker Star
11. Malibu 69
12. One Plus One
13. In Your Bright Ray

Artist - Robert Forster (click link for complete listing)
Title - Intermission: The Best Of The Solo Recordings 1990-1997 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2007
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No - BBQCDD2042 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 607618204228
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OBE2CIN787522
Related Artists - Go-Betweens, Grant McLennan, The Mad Scene.

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OBE2CIN787522

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220330/230209/240430