Skip to content

Sea Power Open Season - Blue Vinyl/Picture Disc UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

SEA POWER Open Season (2020 UK limited numbered edition 24-track double LP comprising the original 2005 album pressed on BLUE VINYL and a bonus ZOETROPE PICTURE DISC featuring Live Sessions, B-Sides and rarities. Housed in a hand numbered gatefold picture sleeve with illustrated credits inners and two cardboard viewing inserts. The sleeve has some scuffing along the spine and one of the inserts has been removed from its perforated card, whilst the discsare near as new RT0181LPX)
** Limited To 2500 Copies Worldwide **

A1 It Ended On An Oily Stage 4:24
A2 Be Gone 2:53
A3 How Will I Ever Find My Way Home? 3:12
A4 Like A Honeycomb 4:31
A5 Please Stand Up
A6 North Hanging Rock
B1 To Get To Sleep 3:17
B2 Victorian Ice 3:26
B3 Oh Larsen B
B4 The Land Beyond 4:01
B5 True Adventures 7:53
C1 It Ended On An Oily Stage (Mark Radcliffe Session) 4:33
C2 How Will I Ever Find My Way Home (Mark Radcliffe Session) 3:12
C3 Don´t You Want To Be A Bird? (Gideon Coe Session) 3:10
C4 When I Go Out (Gideon Coe Session) 2:38
C5 Crystal Horse 2:43
C6 Over In The Corner 3:48
C7 How Will I Find My Way Home? (Organ Version) 2:35
D1 How Animals Work (Mike Hedges Version) 3:27
D2 Runaway 4:04
D3 Green Grass Of Tunnel 5:23
D4 Grey Goose 3:29
D5 Chicken Pig (True Adventures Instrumental Demo) 5:19
D6 I Am A Cider Drinker 4:55

Artist - Sea Power (click link for complete listing)
Title - Open Season (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Rough Trade
Catalogue No - RT0181LPX (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 191402018110
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BPW2LOP786305
Alternative Names - British Sea Power.
Related Artists - Brakes (00s), Monster Bobby.

00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - BPW2LOP786305

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220317/221221/240430