Skip to content

Sophie Ellis Bextor Songs From The Kitchen Disco - Pink vinyl + Signed Insert UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

SOPHIE ELLIS BEXTOR Songs From The Kitchen Disco (2020 UK online exclusive limited edition 20-track 2-LP set pressed on Pink Vinyl, available only from her official online store. Featuring ten Top 10 singles, including Murder On The Dancefloor, Groovejet 2020, Take Me Home and many more. Housed in a glossy gatefold picture sleeve with printed inners. This example also includes a facsimile 'Setlist' insert boldly signed bu Sophie in a bright green pen. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'near as new' condition)

A1 Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) 2020 3:46
A2 Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me) 4:06
A3 Murder On The Dancefloor 3:50
A4 Get Over You 3:15
A5 Music Gets The Best Of Me 3:38
B6 Mixed Up World 3:43
B7 Catch You 3:18
B8 Me And My Imagination 3:25
B9 Today The Sun's On Us 4:16
B10 Bittersweet 3:28
C11 Starlight 4:19
C12 Not Giving Up On Love 2:55
C13 Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) 3:26
C14 Young Blood 4:28
C15 True Faith (BBC Session) 5:02
D16 Do You Remember The First Time? (Live) 4:13
D17 Come With Us 3:56
D18 Wild Forever 4:24
D19 Crying At The Discotheque 3:51
D20 My Favourite Things 2:38

Artist - Sophie Ellis Bextor (click link for complete listing)
Title - Songs From The Kitchen Disco (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - EBGB's
Catalogue No - EBGBSLP006X (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 711297389913
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SEB2LSO786396
Alternative Names - Sophie Ellis-Bextor,Sophie Ellis Bexter.
Related Artists - Spiller, Theaudience.

00s Artists, Dance, Female Solo, House/Garage, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - SEB2LSO786396

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220318/220831/240430