Skip to content

Stone Temple Pilots Original Album Series - Sealed UK 5-CD set

Out of Stock – Sign Up for Back in Stock Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

STONE TEMPLE PILOTS Original Album Series (2012 UK limited edition FIVE CD set comprising their first five studio albums: Core, Purple, Tiny Music ... Songs From The Vatican Giftshop, No. 4 and Shangri-La Dee Da. All five discs are UNPLAYED in individual card wallet sleeves, housed together in the sealed picture slipcase)

1. Dead & Bloated
2. Sex Type Thing
3. Wicked Garden
4. No Memory
5. Sin
6. Naked Sunday
7. Creep
8. Piece Of Pie
9. Plush
10. Wet My Bed
11. Crackerman
12. Where The River Goes

1. Meatplow
2. Vasoline
3. Lounge Fly
4. Interstate Love Song
5. Still Remains
6. Pretty Penny
7. Silvergun Superman
8. Big Empty
9. Unglued
10. Army Ants
11. Kitchenware & Candybars

Tiny Music ... Songs From The Vatican Giftshop:
1. Press Play
2. Pop's Love Suicide
3. Tumble In The Rough
4. Big Bang Baby
5. Lady Picture Show
6. And So I Know
7. Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart
8. Art School Girl
9. Adhesive
10. Ride The Cliché
11. Daisy
12. Seven Caged Tigers

No. 4:
1. Down
2. Heaven & Hot Rods
3. Pruno
4. Church On Tuesday
5. Sour Girl
6. No Way Out
7. Sex & Violence
8. Glide
9. I Got You
10. Mc 5
11. Atlanta

Shangri-La Dee Da:
1. Dumb Love
2. Days Of The Week
3. Coma
4. Hollywood Bitch
5. Wonderful
6. Black Again
7. Hello It's Late
8. Too Cool Queenie
9. Regeneration
10. Bi-Polar Bear
11. Transmissions From A Lonely Room
12. A Song For Sleeping
13. Long Way Home

Artist - Stone Temple Pilots (click link for complete listing)
Title - Original Album Series (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 5-CD album set
Record Label - Warner
Catalogue No - 8122797185 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 081227971854
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PTS5COR787466
Related Artists - Scott Weiland.

Grunge, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - PTS5COR787466

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220330/240413/240505