Skip to content

Storm Corrosion Storm Corrosion + Blu-Ray - Sealed UK 2-disc CD/DVD set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

STORM CORROSION Storm Corrosion (2012 UK/EU limited edition two-disc set featuring the one & only studio album from the long-awaited collaboration between Steven Wilson [Porcupine Tree] and Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt on both CD and BLU-RAY, the latter of which plays the six-track album in 5.1 Surround Sound & Stereo Mixes and comes expanded with seven bonus recordings including two demo recordings & five instrumentals. Both discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sealed & hype-stickered fold-out digipak sleeve)

1. Drag Ropes 9:52
2. Storm Corrosion 10:12
3. Hag 6:28
4. Happy 4:53
5. Lock Howl 6:09
6. Ljudet Innan 10:20

1. Drag Ropes 9:52
2. Storm Corrosion 10:12
3. Hag 6:28
4. Happy 4:53
5. Lock Howl 6:09
6. Ljudet Innan 10:20

Blu-ray Bonus Tracks:
7. Drag Ropes (Instrumental) 9:38
8. Drag Ropes (Demo) 9:50
9. Storm Corrosion (Instrumental) 10:10
10. Hag (Instrumental) 6:24
11. Hag (Demo) 8:32
12. Happy (Instrumental) 4:52
13. Ljudet Innan (Instrumental) 10:15

Artist - Storm Corrosion (click link for complete listing)
Title - Storm Corrosion (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label - Roadrunner
Catalogue No - RR7645-5 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 016861764555
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 34O2DST786975
Related Artists - Anja Garbarek, Bass Communion, Bruce Soord, Colin Edwin, Continuum (Ambient), Gavin Harrison, Giancarlo Erra, I.E.M., Nosound, Tim Bowness.

Ambient, Progressive, Psychedelic, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 34O2DST786975

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220324/220416/240430