Skip to content

Sum 41 13 Voices - Black Vinyl - Sealed US Vinyl LP

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now
Order Now for Guaranteed Shipping Monday.

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

SUM 41 13 Voices (2016 US 10-track Black Vinyl LP, the sixth studio album by the Canadian rock band including the single War, housed in a picture sleeve with lyric printed inner and download code. This example remains factory sealed in the hype-stickered shrink HR2286-1)

A1 A Murder Of Crows
A2 God Damn I'm Dead Again
A3 Fake My Own Death
A4 Breaking The Chain
A5 There Will Be Blood
B6 13 Voices
B7 War
B8 God Save Us All (Death To Pop)
B9 The Fall And The Rise
B10 Twisted By Design

Artist - Sum 41 (click link for complete listing)
Title - 13 Voices (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2016
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Hopeless Records
Catalogue No - HR2286-1 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 790692228614
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - S41LPVO786446
Alternative Names - Sum41.
Related Artists - Gob.

00s Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - S41LPVO786446

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220318/000000/240427