Skip to content

The Slow Readers Club Cavalcade UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE SLOW READERS CLUB Cavalcade (2015 UK limited edition 12-track vinyl LP - the second self-released studio album by the Manchester based four piece, picture sleeve)

A1 Start Again
A2 I Saw A Ghost
A3 Forever In Your Debt
A4 Plant The Seed
A5 Days Like This Will Break Your Heart
A6 Don't Mind
B7 Cavalcade
B8 Fool For Your Philosophy
B9 Grace Of God
B10 Here In The Hollow
B11 Secrets
B12 Know The Day Will Come

Artist - The Slow Readers Club (click link for complete listing)
Title - Cavalcade (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 702785192115
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4J4LPCA787545


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4J4LPCA787545

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220331/221024/240430