Skip to content

Various-Film, Radio, Theatre & TV The Bob's Burgers Music Album UK 3-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BOB'S BURGERS The Bob's Burgers Music Album (2017 UK/EU limited edition TRIPLE VINYL LP featuring 107 [ONE HUNDRED & SEVEN] tracks from the first six seasons of the show, performed by the main cast members as well as recurring / specialguests like Aziz Ansari, Bill Hader, Carly Simon, Cyndi Lauper, Fred Armisen, Kevin Kline, Paul Rudd, Sarah Silverman and Zach Galifianakis. The tri-fold embossed picture sleeve comes with individual tracklisting / credit printed inners while the three vinyl discs all look barely played!)

A1. The Bob's Burgers Theme Song
A2. Lifting Up The Skirt Of The Night
A3. Butts, Butts, Butts
A4. Theme From Banjo
A5. Da Ding Ding
A6. Pirates Of Pinache
A7. Weekend At Mort's
A8. Sex Music
A9. Wing Man
A10. Taffy Butt
A11. Getting Out Of P.E.
A12. Groping For Glory
A13. Oil Spill
A14. One Way Or Another
A15. The Prince Of Persuasia
A16. Bad Girls
A17. You Got Beefsquatched
A18. Milkin' The Cow
A19. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
A20. Parakeet In Your Hat
A21. Kill The Turkey
A22. The Diarrhea Song

B23. Silent Love
B24. Silent Muffler
B25. The Harry Truman Song
B26. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
B27. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
B28. You're The Best
B29. Mad Pooper
B30. Buckle It Up
B31. Love Mission
B32. Two People
B33. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)
B34. Funky Finger
B35. This Is Working
B36. Baby Hold On
B37. Electric Love
B38. T-I-N-A
B39. The Snake Song
B40. Fracas Foam
B41. The Kids Run The Restaurant

C42. Coal Mine
C43. Whisper In Your Eyes
C44. I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
C45. I've Got A Yum Yum
C46. Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
C47. We're Coming For Ya
C48. Quickie Kiss It
C49. Prankin'
C50. Sneaky Pete
C51. Gravy Boat
C52. We Won The Talent Show
C53. Derek Dematopolis
C54. Not Bad For Havin' Three Kids
C55. Jingle In The Jungle
C56. Slumber Party Fashion Show
C57. It's Not Magic It's Tragic
C58. The Fart Song

D59. Hava Nagila
D60. Equestranauts Theme
D61. Nice Things Are Nice
D62. Wharf Of Wonder
D63. Bad Things Are Bad
D64. Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
D65. Work Hard Or Die Trying, Girl
D66. Jeff (Il Est Mort)
D67. Your Best Friend
D68. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
D69. Christmas Magic
D70. Happy Crappy Place
D71. Darryl's Slow Jam

E72. I'm Jimmy Jr. Pesto
E73. The Sheriff Had A Piggy
E74. Lipstick On His Pickup
E75. I'll Trade You These Tears / I Won't Go Solo On You
E76. Shimmy Tap
E77. Date Night
E78. Don't You Love Cotton Candy
E79. Jam With Darryl
E80. His Name Is Lenny
E81. I Don't Need Music
E82. I Want Some Burgers And Fries
E83. BM In The PM
E84. I'm Falling For Helen
E85. 99 Red Balloons
E86. It's Called Fate (And It's Great)
E87. I Love You So Much (It's Scary)
E88. It's Thanksgiving For Everybody

F89. The Spirits Of Christmas
F90. The Nice-Capades
F91. Amor Por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
F92. It's Valentine's Day
F93. Hot Ham And Cheese Day
F94. Cease And Desist
F95. Muse Dance
F96. If You Love Something
F97. Fart Stools (For The Gifted)
F98. Do The Dirty Pigeon
F99. Two Butted Goat
F100. Butt Phone
F101. Breaking Out
F102. Mononucleosis
F103. Just What I Needed
F104. I Love Charades
F105. I'm Tall Enough
F106. Yat Dat Dat Da
F107. Bad Stuff Happens In The Bathroom

Artist - Various-Film, Radio, Theatre & TV (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Bob's Burgers Music Album (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Sub Pop
Catalogue No - SP1180 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 098787118018
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - FVA3LTH787693

Film & TV, Film Soundtrack, Theatre & Musicals, UK TV.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - FVA3LTH787693

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220401/220713/240430