Skip to content

Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PORCUPINE TREE Octane Twisted (2021 UK/EU limited edition Transmission Records label reissue of the 2012 three-disc set 2CD/1DVD set [originally released by Kscope Records]; comprising live audio recordings and footage of their performance atthe Riviera Theater in Chicago on 30 April 2010 where they performed their 'The Incident' album in entirety; with CD Two ending with the addition of three tracks recorded at London's Royal Albert Hall in October 2010. All three discs look unplayed issued in the fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

CD One:
1. Occam's Razor 2:20
2. The Blind House 5:58
3. Great Expectations 1:26
4. Kneel And Disconnect 2:03
5. Drawing The Line 4:43
6. The Incident 5:20
7. Your Unpleasant Family 1:51
8. The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train 2:01
9. Time Flies 12:07
10. Degree Zero Of Liberty 1:45
11. Octane Twisted 5:03
12. The Séance 2:39
13. Circle Of Manias 2:34
14. I Drive The Hearse 6:49

CD Two:
1. Hatesong 9:57
2. Russia On Ice / The Pills I'm Taking 15:02
3. Stars Die 5:57
4. Bonnie The Cat 6:11
5. Even Less 14:28
6. Dislocated Day 7:05
7. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here 12:59

1. Occam's Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel And Disconnect
5. Drawing The Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero Of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Séance
13. Circle Of Manias
14. I Drive The Hearse

Artist - Porcupine Tree (click link for complete listing)
Title - Octane Twisted (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Transmission
Catalogue No - TRANSM131CD (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 802644813172
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PCU3DOC786982
Related Artists - Adom, Blackfield, D.E.P, David Sylvian, Ian Walton, Indigo Falls, Jansen-Barbieri, Japan, JBK, Masami Tsuchiya, Mick Karn, Nine Horses, No-Man, Rain Tree Crow, Readymade, Richard Barbieri, Russell Mills, Steve Jansen, Steven Wilson, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Takagi Masakatsu, The Dolphin Brothers, Tweaker.

Progressive, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - PCU3DOC786982

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220324/221010/240430